Okay, so short post today.

I just want to let you guys know about two new things that I have discovered over the past week or so.

First being this website: stumbleupon.com. Go ahead, click it. You know you need want too. All you have to do is create an absolutely free profile where you get to tell them what you’re interested in, for instance my interests are Christianity, art, theater, music-you get the picture. And that’s IT. They do all the work finding awesome websites you might be interested in. I’ve already found some cool ones. So if you’re web surfing needs an upgrade, this is the site for you.

Secondly, I have a new song. Its not spiritual song, but its become my new soundtrack for this week. Its called: I Still Think, by Darren Criss. If you like the acoustic John Mayerish vibe, then you’ll definitely like him. He’s not a full-fledged artist, just a guy trying to make it by posting music and videos on myspace. Which I have to say is part of his appeal. I like unknowns. So go here if you want to take a listen: www.myspace.com/darrencriss. The song isn’t in his playlist box, if you scroll down the left side of the profile its the seventh youtube video down. And if you like it, you can buy the song here on Amazon.com, I Still Think. Its the fourth track down on that playlist. And give the other stuff on his myspace a listen, cuz its good.

Peace and love ya’ll

